Position: Home>About

韦德娱乐

Introduction

about_introduce_img
Qingdao BAHEAL pharmaceutical Co., LTD, located in No.268 YingCheng Road, Jimo,Qingdao, is ajoint venture by BAHEAL pharmaceutical group, engaged in research &development, production & sales of pharmaceutical products, BAHEAL covers an area of land of 56000 m2as well as building area of 18000 m2. BAHEAL has built facilities, equipment and technical capabilities required in manufacture of extended release OSD products such as osmotic, pellet coating, matrix technology.

BAHEAL set the pharmaceutical technology innovation and GMP compliance as the core competitive advantage, specialized on R&D and production of extended release pharmaceutical product, dedicated to build a manufacture base for US/EU market and domestic market.Designed by NNE Pharm. in accordance with China and US GMP standards,employed with high quality facilities, equipments and analytical instruments, BAHEAL try to build a an world-class team with all the capacities required in R&D, production and quality management . So far BAHEAL hasdeveloped and filed a number of applications in CFDA and US FDA.

We aim to provide better healthcare products and services for the home and abroad. We invest heavily on the training to our staff to order to build scientific understanding to our product and technology , quality and EHS consciousness and technical skills. We also invest heavily to develop sustainably therapeutic equivalent generic drugs and other high -quality pharmaceutical products .

中文

当前位置:首页>关于我们

药厂简介

about_introduce_img

青岛韦德娱乐制药有限公司是韦德娱乐医药集团合资创建的制药企业,主要从事化学固体制剂药品及原料药的研发、生产和销售。公司位于青岛即墨市营城路268号,占地面积56000㎡,其中一期建筑面积达到18,000㎡,具有生产渗透泵、微丸包衣、骨架片等缓控释固体制剂产品的设施、设备及其技术能力。

青岛韦德娱乐制药有限公司由世界著名的制药设计机构——NNE Pharm设计,安装配置了国际先进水平的制剂生产设施、设备和分析仪器,拥有一支制剂国际化的研发、生产和质量管理团队。公司以制剂技术创新和GMP符合性为核心,以缓控释技术药品研发和生产为特色,面向国内和欧美等海外市场,致力于建设仿制药的国际化制造平台。目前已陆续研发和申报制剂产品至美国FDA。

青岛韦德娱乐制药有限公司秉承韦德娱乐医药集团“为全社会提供更好的医疗健康产品和服务”的使命,重视培养和提高员工队伍的科学素质、质量意识和技术能力,持续研发符合治疗等效的高端仿制药,不断为我国及世界其他国家提供质量优良的药品制剂。

EN